英国邓迪华人社区
邓迪布罗迪城堡

Dundee Chinese 当前在线人数:   轉換為繁體中文

英国邓迪当地时间:

英国学子教育SUUK-大学免费申请第一站!
英国签证、移民服务
切换为不分页显示
【首页】→ 【En-only】→ 主题:Dundee University Students Union (DUSA) - School Preside...
字体:    回复
Dundee University Students Union (DUSA) - School Presidents
DUSA(2009/4/13 5:49:14)  点击:18163  回复:0  
The Student Representation figure head for your school. The School President sits on School Boards and is an equal to the adminisrative and academic staff on the board, providing you with all the representation you need at University. They are backed up by a member of the Student Executive who makes sure that students are listened to and looked after by the University.

The School President also sits on the Student Representative Council (SRC), providing a voice for your school at the highest level of Student Representation. This link means that any problems that you have, be it anything from class workload to lecture hall temperature, you can talk to the appropriate people and have the issue dealt with at the appropriate level until we have achieved a result.


Accounting & Finance
Scott Creig

Architecture
Kevin Clarke k.z.clarke@dundee.ac.uk

Computing
Kyle Noad  k.e.noad@dundee.ac.uk

Dentistry
Graham Unwin

Education, Social Work & Community Education
Andrew Cowan  a.g.cowan@dundee.ac.uk

Engineering, Maths & Physics
Blair Robertson b.robertson@dundee.ac.uk

Humanities
Inga Theimann  i.k.thiemann@dundee.ac.uk

Law
Lynne MacVicar l.macvicar@dundee.ac.uk

Life Science
Cathrine macDonald  c.m.macdonald@dundee.ac.uk

Medicine
Munro Stewart m.d.c.stewart@dundee.ac.uk

Nursing & Midwifery
Michael Ponting m.ponting@dundee.ac.uk

Psychology
Hannah Young  h.b.young@dundee.ac.uk

Social & Environmental Sciences
Adam McVey a.r.mcvey@dundee.ac.uk

 导航:[上一篇下一篇] - [返回]
[本主题共0回复 | 每页显示30回复]

按用户名:  按标题:   按内容:       包括所有回复
【首页】→ 【En-only】→ 回复:Dundee University Students Union (DUSA) - School Preside...
帖子标题:
    未登录!    

帖子内容:
UBB功能:
匿名发表:×
会员专区:×
文件上传:
  

图示说明: 24小时新发主题  最近被编辑的主题  超过24小时普通主题

论坛版规 | 页面执行时间:234.375毫秒 | 当前论坛在线人数:232 今日访问人数:9918 论坛访问人数合计:28408583

英国邓迪华人社区 (Dundee Chinese) 是在英国注册的非盈利性组织网站,注册号:SC375780

网站服务资质:英国大学和学院招生服务中心(UCAS)编号:68847     英国签证移民署(OISC)编号:F201300767

Dundee Chinese © 2006 - 2017. All rights reserved.     网站已经正常运行 3951 天 (已超过 11 年)    关于英国邓迪华人社区     意见反馈

   

本站部分信息由互联网收集而来,版权归原创者所有,如果侵犯了你的权益,请通知我们,我们会及时删除侵权内容。  免责申明